19. April 2018 - 10:00

GEOX Warehouse Sale | The International Centre | Thursday, 19. April 2018

GEOX Warehouse Sale

April 19 to 29, 2018

Public Welcome
Entrance 6
Free Parking
Free Admission
---
Thursday, April 19: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 20: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
---
Saturday, April 21:10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 22: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
---
Monday, April 23: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 26: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 27: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
---
Saturday, April 28:10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 27: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
---
***Show dates & information are correct at the time of publication and may change without notice. The International Centre cannot be held responsible for subsequent changes.***
Comments
No comments, yet.